“Red my lips”

Happy monday beauties. Todays monday is … Red lips!!!! I was inspired to post this based on a comment I got for last weeks Makeup Monday. Red lips seem to be my staple for right now. I’m wearing Macs Ruby Woo lipstick and Venetian lustreglass and Nars Jungle Red lipstick and Bloodwork lipgloss.

Bare faced with Nars Bloodwork on my lips. No matter if I'm having a chill day in the "lab" with my pen and my pad or walking the fashion jungle it always seems just right.
Thank you for commenting and Following.

