Makeup Monday: Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Hello loves. I know its late but I wanted to come to you and talk about my most recent trip to Sephora. I was looking for a few goodies for my kit and boy did i find some. Nars has some amazing lip glosses that i will definitely be going a review on. What I want to talk about for todays Makeup Monday is Urban Decays setting spray. I discovered this and was a little apprehensive since Mac’s Fix+ spray has been working just fine, but I bought it. It promises to last for 16 hours and to be cooling, moisture resistant and to keep makeup in tact. That’s a lot of bark for such a little bottle. I will try it out and let you guys know what I truly think. And if you have tried it for yourself, share the wealth. Let me know what you think. Until next time, stay beautiful. ~Love~

Thank you for commenting and Following.

