Makeup Monday: My Recent Trip To The Mac Counter

Hey Gents and Gems!!!!! I know its been a while and I apologize for it. I have a million things going on right now. I dont want this post to be too long so I am going to dive right in.I I had a few empty containers from Mac so I figured it was time to go to my local counter and trade them in for a new lipstick and see what other goodies I could get my hands on. Check ’em out:

Neon Orange Lipstick (amplified l/s)neon orange lipstick by MAC cosmetics

Pink Nouveau Lipstick(satin l/s) via Back to Mac

I decided to get these two lipsticks because spring is coming and I want to expirement and add some new colors to my collection.

I also picked up a new item from the Shop Mac Collection that recently came out. I wasnt too moved by the lip products and I already own the creme blush in “Optomistic Orange” . There were three eyeshadow palettes and of the three I found one that sung to me. “Call Me Bubbles”. Stay Tuned for a FOTD with this palette…..

Thank you for commenting and Following.

